Contact Us

 

5811 Canal Rd.
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300
Fax: (216) 525-0515

James R. Keefe
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net

DeAnne Toto
Editor

dtoto@gie.net

Megan Smalley
Managing Editor

msmalley@gie.net

Brian Taylor
Senior Editor
btaylor@gie.net

 

 

 

Kelly Maile

Digital Editor

kmaile@gie.net

 

 Adam Redling
Editor, 
Construction & Demolition Recycling

Waste Today

aredling@gie.net
 

Theresa Cottom
Assistant Editor, 
Construction & Demolition Recycling, 
Waste Today

tcottom@gie.net

Jen May
Advertising Director
jmay@gie.net
Marty Smith
Account Manager
msmith@gie.net
 Paul Lederer
Account Representative
plederer@gie.net

Katie Morbeto
Advertising Production Coordinator
kmorbeto@gie.net
 

 

CREATIVE
Natasha Ringnalda, Graphic Designer
nringnalda@gie.net

CIRCULATION
Abbey Remendowski
aremendowski@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences & Events
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Michelle Wisniewski, Production Manager
Jim Blayney, Art Director
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences & Events
Kelly Orzech, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications
Kevin Gilbride, Business Manager, GIE Ventures